WORKSHOP

Want to Learn more about standards in Modelling & Simulation?

Date: April 20, 2021

Time: 3:00PM BST, 4:00PM CET, 11AM EDT

 

Join the vigilante live  interactive workshop

In the workshop we will explore:

- The key standards for interoperability for military simulation

- How standards effect model development and delivery

- Processes and procedures to create an HLA/DIS compliant model

- What are the benefits to standards?

You can submit your questions when you register, to get an answer live in the Q&A

Chris Torchia

CEO Vigilante

Damon Curry

Pitch Technologies

Tess Butler

CEO Ruddy Nice Ltd.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Vigilante
Share